Here Are All the 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners (Updating Live)

Here Are All the 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners (Updating Live)

At Thursday night’s (May 27) iHeartRadio Music Awards, The Weeknd came in as the top nominee with eight nods. But is he the nighttime ’s biggest winner?

Megan Thee Stallion along with Roddy Ricch follow the Canadian superstar with seven nods, while Harry Styles has six and Justin Bieber has five.

Follow together with Billboard through the night to find out who emerges victorious.

Song of the Year:
WINNER: “Blinding Lights” – The Weeknd
“Circles” – Post Malone
“Don’t Start Now” – Dua Lipa
“Rockstar” – DaBaby comprising Roddy Ricch
“Watermelon Sugar” – Harry Styles

Female Artist of the Year:
Ariana Grande
Billie Eilish
WINNER: Dua Lipa
Megan Thee Stallion
Taylor Swift

Male Artist of the Year:
Harry Styles
Justin Bieber
Post Malone
Roddy Ricch
WINNER: The Weeknd

Best Duo/Group of Year:
WINNER: Dan + Shay
Jonas Brothers
Maroon 5
twenty one pilots

Very best Collaboration:
“Go Crazy” – Chris Brown & Young Thug
“Holy” – Justin Bieber featuring Chance the Rapper
“I Hope” – Gabby Barrett Including Charlie Puth
“Mood” – 24kGoldn featuring iann dior
WINNER: “Savage” (Remix) – Megan Thee Stallion comprising Beyoncé

Greatest New Pop Artist:
WINNER: Doja Cat
JP Saxe
Pop Smoke

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
“Bang! ” – AJR
“Bloody Valentine” – Machine Gun Kelly
“everything I wanted” – Billie Eilish
WINNER& “Level of Concern” – twenty one pilots
“Monsters” – All Time Low containing blackbear

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:
All Time Low
Billie Eilish
Cage the Elephant
WINNER: twenty one pilots

Greatest New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist:
Royal & The Serpent

Rock Song of the Year:
“Death By Rock And Roll” – The Pretty Reckless
“Patience” – Chris Cornell
WINNER& “Shame Shame” – Foo Fighters
“Shot In The Dark” – AC/DC
&ldquo& Under The Graveyard” – Ozzy Osbourne

Rock Artist of the Year:
Five Finger Death Punch
Ozzy Osbourne
WINNER: The Pretty Reckless

Country Song of the Year:
“Even Though I’m Leaving” – Luke Combs
“I Hope” – Gabby Barrett
“Nobody But You& & rdquo; – Blake Shelton with Gwen Stefani
“One Margarita” – Luke Bryan
WINNER: “The Bones” – Maren Morris

Country Artist of the Year:
Blake Shelton
WINNER: Luke Bryan
Luke Combs
Maren Morris
Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist:
Ashley McBryde
WINNER: Gabby Barrett
Ingrid Andress
Jameson Rodgers

Dance Song of the Year:
“Head & Heart” – Joel Corry x MNEK
“ily (I love you baby)” – Surf Mesa containing Emilee
“Lasting Lover” — Sigala & James Arthur
“Rain On Me” – Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
“Roses” (Imanbek Remix) – SAINt JHN

Dance Artist of the Year:
Anabel Englund
WINNER: Marshmello
Surf Mesa

Hip-Hop Song of the Year:
“High Fashion” – Roddy Ricch containing Mustard
“Life Is Good” – Future featuring Drake
“Rockstar” – DaBaby featuring Roddy Ricch
“Savage” (Remix) – Megan Thee Stallion featuring Beyoncé
“The Box” – Roddy Ricch

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year:
Lil Baby
Megan Thee Stallion
Pop Smoke
WINNER: Roddy Ricch

Greatest New Hip-Hop Artist:
Jack Harlow
Moneybagg Yo
Pop Smoke
Rod Wave
WINNER: Roddy Ricch

R&B Song of the Year:
“B.S.” – Jhené Aiko featuring H.E.R.
WINNER: “Go Crazy” – Chris Brown & Young Thug
“Heat” Chris Brown featuring Gunna
“Playing Games” – Summer Walker
“Slide” – H.E.R. featuring YG

R&B Artist of the Year:
Chris Brown
Jhené Aiko
Snoh Aalegra
Summer Walker

Greatest New R&B Artist:
Chloe x Halle
Skip Marley
WINNER: Snoh Aalegra

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Song of the Year:
“Caramelo” – Ozuna
“Dákiti” – Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez
“Hawái” (Remix) – Maluma & The Weeknd
“RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” – Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin
“Tusa” – KAROL G & Nicki Minaj

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Artist of the Year:
Poor Bunny
WINNER: J Balvin

Greatest New Latin Artist:
Jay Wheeler
Natanael Cano
Neto Bernal
WINNER: Rauw Alejandro

Regional Mexican Song of the Year:
“Palabra De Hombre” – El Fantasma
“Se Me Olvidó” – Christian Nodal
“Sólo Tú” – Calibre 50
“Te Volvería A Elegir” – Calibre 50
“Yo Ya No Vuelvo Contigo” – Lenin Ramírez containing Grupo Firme

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year:
Banda Los Sebastianes
Calibre 50
Christian Nodal
Edwin Luna y La Trakalosa de Monterrey
Gerardo Ortíz

Producer of the Year:
Andrew Watt
Dr Luke
Frank Dukes
Louis Bell
Max Martin

Songwriter of the Year:
Ali Tamposi
Amy Allen
Ashley Gorley
Dan Nigro

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category
WINNER: “Adore You& & rdquo; – Harry Styles
“Before You Go” – Lewis Capaldi
“Blinding Lights” – The Weeknd
“cardigan” – Taylor Swift
“Don’t Start Now” – Dua Lipa
“everything I wanted” – Billie Eilish
“I Hope” – Gabby Barrett comprising Charlie Puth
“If The World Was Ending” – JP Saxe comprising Julia Michaels
“Intentions” – Justin Bieber containing Quavo
“Life Is Good” – Future containing Drake

Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category
“Adore You& & rdquo; (Harry Styles) – Lizzo cover
“Can’t Take My Eyes Off You& & rdquo; (Frankie Valli) – Shawn Mendes cover
“Fix You” (Coldplay) – Sam Smith cover
“Heart Of Glass” (Blondie) – Miley Cyrus cover
WINNER: “Juice” (Lizzo) – Harry Styles cover

Very best Fan Army: *Socially Voted Category
#Agnation – Agnez Mo
#Arianators – Ariana Grande
#Beliebers – Justin Bieber
#Harries – Harry Styles
#Limelights – Why Don’Can We
#Louies – Louis Tomlinson
#MendesArmy – Shawn Mendes
#NCTzens – NCT 127
#Selenators – Selena Gomez
#Swifties – Taylor Swift

Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category
“Blinding Lights” – The Weeknd
“Don’t Start Now” – Dua Lipa
“Dynamite” – BTS
“Hawái” – Maluma
“How You Like That” – BLACKPINK
“Life Is Good” – Future featuring Drake
“Rain On Me” – Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
“WAP” – Cardi B comprising Megan Thee Stallion
“Watermelon Sugar” – Harry Styles
“Yummy” – Justin Bieber

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category
Dixie D’Amelio
Jaden Hossler
Nessa Barrett
WINNER: Olivia Rodrigo
Tate McRae

Favourite Music Video Choreography: *Socially Voted Category
BTS — Son Sung Deuk
“34+35” (Ariana Grande) – Scott & Brian Nicholson
“Do It” (Chloe x Halle) – Kendra Bracy & Ashanti Ledon
“Honey Boo” (CNCO & Natti Natasha) – Kyle Hanagami
“Physical” (Dua Lipa) – Charm La’Donna
“Rain On Me” (Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande) – Richy Jackson
“Say So” (Doja Cat) – Cortland Brown
“WAP” (Cardi B containing Megan Thee Stallion) – JaQuel Knight
“Bop” (DaBaby) – Coach Cherry & DaniLeigh

TikTok Bop of the Year (New Category): *Socially Voted Category
WINNER: “Blinding Lights” – The Weeknd
“Lottery (Renegade)” – K CAMP
“Savage” – Megan Thee Stallion
“Savage Love” (Laxed-Siren Beat) – Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo
“Say So” – Doja Cat
“WAP” – Cardi B comprising Megan Thee Stallion

Pop Album of the Year
WINNER: Taylor Swift – Folklore

Alternative Rock Album of the Year
WINNER: Machine Gun Kelly – Tickets for My Downfall

Rock Album of the Year
WINNER: AC/DC – Power Up

Country Album of the Year
WINNER: Luke Combs – What You See Ain’t Always What You Get

Dance Album of the Year
WINNER: Diplo – Diplo Presents Thomas Wesley, Chapter 1: Snake Oil

Hip-Hop Album of the Year
WINNER: Lil Baby – My Turn

Article Source and Credit Buy Tickets for every event – Sports, Concerts, Festivals and more