iHeartRadio Music Awards 2021 Nominations – Full List of Nominees Revealed!

iHeartRadio Music Awards 2021 Nominations – Full List of Nominees Revealed!

iHeartRadio Music Awards 2021 Nominations - Full List of Nominees Revealed!

The full list of nominees for the 2021 iHeartRadio Music Awards are finally here!

This year, the show is set to air live on May 27 from the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles. This past year, the stunt resulted in the live show to be fully cancelled, and so fans are additional excited for the sake of this show!

There are a Lot of fan-voted groups such as Best Fan Army, Best Lyrics, Best Cover Song, Best Music Video, the Social Star Award along with Favorite Music Video Choreography Award. Voting starts now and ends on May 19.

Click inside for the Complete list of all nominees…

Song of the Year
“Blinding Lights” — The Weeknd
“Circles” — Post Malone
“Don’t Start Now” — Dua Lipa
“ROCKSTAR” — DaBaby featuring Roddy Ricch
“Watermelon Sugar” — Harry Styles

Female Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande
Billie Eilish
Dua Lipa
Megan Thee Stallion
Taylor Swift

Male Artist of the Year
Harry Styles
Justin Bieber
Post Malone
Roddy Ricch
The Weeknd

Finest Duo/Group of this Year
Dan + Shay
Jonas Brothers
Maroon 5
twenty-five pilots

Finest Collaboration
“Go Crazy& & rdquo; — Chris Brown & Young Thug
“Holy” — Justin Bieber featuring Chance that the Rapper
“I Hope” — Gabby Barrett featuring Charlie Puth
“Mood” — 24kGoldn featuring iann dior
“Savage” (Remix) — Megan Thee Stallion comprising Beyoncé

Greatest New Pop Artist
Doja Cat
JP Saxe
Pop Smoke

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
“Bang! ” — AJR
“Bloody Valentine” — Machine Gun Kelly
“everything I wanted” — Billie Eilish
“Level Of Concern” — twenty-five pilots
“Monsters” — All Time Low comprising blackbear

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
All Time Low
Billie Eilish
Cage that the Elephant
twenty one pilots

Greatest New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist
Royal & The Serpent

Rock Song of the Year
“Death By Rock And Roll” — The Pretty Reckless
“Patience” — Chris Cornell
“Shame Shame” — Foo Fighters
“Shot In The Dark” — AC/DC
“Under The Graveyard” — Ozzy Osbourne

Rock Artist of the Year
Five Finger Death Punch
Ozzy Osbourne
The Pretty Reckless

Country Song of the Year
“Even Though I’m Leaving” — Luke Combs
“I Hope” — Gabby Barrett
“Nobody But You& & rdquo; — Blake Shelton with Gwen Stefani
“One Margarita” — Luke Bryan
“The Bones” — Maren Morris

Country Artist of the Year
Blake Shelton
Luke Bryan
Luke Combs
Maren Morris
Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist
Ashley McBryde
Gabby Barrett
Ingrid Andress
Jameson Rodgers

Dance Song of the Year
“Head & Heart” — Joel Corry x MNEK
“ily (I love you baby)” — Surf Mesa featuring Emilee
“Lasting Lover” — Sigala & James Arthur
“Rain On Me” — Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
“Roses” (Imanbek Remix) — SAINt JHN

Dance Artist of the Year
Anabel Englund
Surf Mesa

Hip-Hop Song of the Year
“High Fashion” — Roddy Ricch featuring Mustard
“Life Is Good” — Future featuring Drake
“ROCKSTAR” — DaBaby including Roddy Ricch
“Savage” (Remix) — Megan Thee Stallion featuring Beyoncé
“The Box” — Roddy Ricch

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
Lil Baby
Megan Thee Stallion
Pop Smoke
Roddy Ricch

Greatest New Hip-Hop Artist
Jack Harlow
Moneybagg Yo
Pop Smoke
Rod Wave
Roddy Ricch

R&B Song of the Year
“B.S.” — Jhené Aiko including H.E.R.
“Go Crazy” — Chris Brown & Young Thug
“Heat” Chris Brown including Gunna
“Playing Games” — Summer Walker
“Slide” — H.E.R. including YG

R&B Artist of the Year
Chris Brown
Jhené Aiko
Snoh Aalegra
Summer Walker

Greatest New R&B Artist
Chloe x Halle
Skip Marley
Snoh Aalegra

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Song of the Year
“Caramelo” — Ozuna
“Dákiti” — Bad Bunny & Jhay Cortez
“Hawái” (Remix) — Maluma & The Weeknd
“RITMO (Bad Boys For Life)” — Black Eyed Peas & J Balvin
“Tusa” — KAROL G & Nicki Minaj

Latin Pop/Reggaeton Artist of the Year
Poor Bunny
J Balvin

Greatest New Latin Artist
Jay Wheeler
Natanael Cano
Neto Bernal
Rauw Alejandro

Regional Mexican Song of the Year
“Palabra De Hombre” — El Fantasma
“Se Me Olvidó” — Christian Nodal
“Sólo Tú” — Calibre 50
“Te Volvería A Elegir” — Calibre 50
“Yo Ya No Vuelvo Contigo” — Lenin Ramírez featuring Grupo Firme

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year
Banda Los Sebastianes
Calibre 50
Christian Nodal
Edwin Luna y La Trakalosa de Monterrey
Gerardo Ortíz

Producer of the Year
Andrew Watt
Dr Luke
Frank Dukes
Louis Bell
Max Martin

Songwriter of the Year
Ali Tamposi
Amy Allen
Ashley Gorley
Dan Nigro

Best Lyrics
“Adore You& & rdquo; — Harry Styles
“Before You Go” — Lewis Capaldi
“Blinding Lights” — The Weeknd
“cardigan” — Taylor Swift
“Don’t Start Now” — Dua Lipa
“everything I wanted” — Billie Eilish
“I Hope” — Gabby Barrett constituting Charlie Puth
“If The World Was Ending” — JP Saxe featuring Julia Michaels
“Intentions” — Justin Bieber comprising Quavo
“Life Is Good” — Future featuring Drake

Best Cover Song
“Adore You& & rdquo; (Harry Styles) — Lizzo pay “Can& & rsquo;t Take My Eyes Off You& & rdquo; (Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons) — Shawn Mendes pay “Fix You” (Coldplay) — Sam Smith pay “Heart Of Glass” (Blondie) — Miley Cyrus pay “Juice” (Lizzo) — Harry Styles pay

Finest Fan Army
#Agnation — Agnez Mo
#Arianators — Ariana Grande
#Beliebers — Justin Bieber
#Harries — Harry Styles
#Limelights — Why Don’We
#Louies — Louis Tomlinson
#MendesArmy — Shawn Mendes
#NCTzens — NCT 127
#Selenators — Selena Gomez
#Swifties — Taylor Swift

Finest Music Video
“Blinding Lights” — The Weeknd
“Don’t Start Now” — Dua Lipa
“Dynamite” — BTS
“Hawái” — Maluma
“How You Like That” — BLACKPINK
“Life Is Good” — Future featuring Drake
“Rain On Me” — Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
“WAP” — Cardi B featuring Megan Thee Stallion
“Watermelon Sugar” — Harry Styles
“Yummy” — Justin Bieber

Social Star Award
Dixie D’Amelio
Jaden Hossler
Nessa Barrett
Olivia Rodrigo
Tate McRae

Favorite Music Video Choreography
BTS — Son Sung Deuk
“34+35” (Ariana Grande) — Scott & Brian Nicholson
“Do It” (Chloe x Halle) — Kendra Bracy & Ashanti Ledon
“Honey Boo” (CNCO & Natti Natasha) — Kyle Hanagami
“Physical” (Dua Lipa) — Charm La’Donna
“Rain On Me” (Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande) — Richy Jackson
“Say So” (Doja Cat) — Cortland Brown
WAP” (Cardi B featuring Megan Thee Stallion) — JaQuel Knight
“Bop” (DaBaby) — Coach Cherry & DaniLeigh

TikTok Bop of the Year
“Blinding Lights” — The Weeknd
“Lottery (Renegade)” — K CAMP
“Savage” — Megan Thee Stallion
“Savage Love” (Laxed-Siren Beat) — Jawsh 685, Jason Derulo
“Say So” — Doja Cat
“WAP” — Cardi B featuring Megan Thee Stallion

Article Source and Credit justjared.com http://www.justjared.com/2021/04/07/iheartradio-music-awards-2021-nominations-full-list-of-nominees-revealed/ Buy Tickets for every event – Sports, Concerts, Festivals and more buytickets.com